Bestuur

Christophe De Clerq
Christophe De Clerq
  • Voorzitter
  • 0474/09 45 64
  • DeClerq.Christophe@hls.be
Danny Bruneel
Danny Bruneel
  • Penningmeester
  • 058/52 06 14
  • danny.bruneel@hotmail.com
Fernand Maertens
Fernand Martens
  • Secretaris
  • 0491/10 28 51
  • fernand.maertens@skynet.be
Peter Tanghe
Peter Tanghe
  • Sportieve organisatie
  • 0498/88 68 02
  • peter.tanghe5@telenet.be
Alain Renders
Alain Renders
  • Cel input
  • 0475/46 32 82
  • alain.renders@groupap.be
Sven Moonen
Sven Moonen
  • Bestuurslid - Cel trainers
  • 0496/12 65 27
  • sven@rts-zedelgem.be
Dieter Neyrinck
Dieter Neyrinck
  • Bestuurslid - Cel trainers
  • GSM van Dieter
  • dieter.neyrinck@telenet.be
Patrick Dumon
Patrick Dumon
  • Cel Communicatie
  • 0486/51 91 08
  • dumonpatrick@scarlet.be
Steven Vangerven
Steven Vangerven
  • Bestuurslid
  • 0473/99 32 31
Christine Vanhulle
Christine Vanhulle
  • Bestuurslid
  • 0477/25 42 46